googlekasce.blogg.se

Kung ako na lang sana charise chrods
Kung ako na lang sana charise chrods




kung ako na lang sana charise chrods

like when I’m down, You’re willin’ to be ma clown And everythin’ gets better Oohh, I feel way, way better So much better than before You’re like ma doctor You treat me so well It’s like I wanna yell I LOVE YOU SO EFFIN’ MUCH! yeah, I love you that effin’ much Your love’s so addicting. like when we make love, it's earth-shattering and everythin's getting better, better and better, better, better, better, better like I always wanna be at ma best and I’d forget all the rest Just to be with you Lovin’ you is all I wanna do yeah pleasin’ you is all I wanna do When I’m with you everythin’ gets better Oohh, I feel way, way better Your love’s so empowering. *I want a badboy a nice but wild boytoy I don’t want a guy with a halo, I want someone G.I.B like a gigolo, Ooh make me say : miam-miam, ñam-ñam, oishii - kimochi iiĬHORUS : have you got, have you got the balls, to do what you truly want, to show’em what you’re really made of, to show who you really are? No poker face, just plain you, yeah, have you got the balls? The balls to stop hiding, stop pretending, have you got, have you got the balls,ĬHORUS: Oooh, You make me wanna be better get better and better Each day you make me feel cuter You tolerate the worst in me You bring out the best in me I can’t imagine anyone better, better than you and everythin's getting better, better and better, better, better, better, better (2x) Used to have it squeaky clean used to always take it easy

kung ako na lang sana charise chrods

I'd rather be the one to feel the pain I'd rather be the one to go insane

kung ako na lang sana charise chrods

almost over you, almost over hoping we could get back together, I’ve almost gotten you out of my mindīut almost doesn’t count, cuz I still feel this way I’ve never gone beyond almost, and I don’t think I could, ‘cuz you’re the one I love the mostĪs long as you’re happy, Even if I won’t be a part of that happiness, I’ll back you up… Intro plain-looking chubby stewardess surrounded by her gorgeous colleaguesĪlmost everything reminds me of you, yeah, almost every tiny thing reminds me of you. but the more guys I meet, the more I love ma dog. I’d die for you, I’d go to hell with you, but for the meantime, we’ll be in heaven, we’ll make love like it’s our last.make sweet music together… > I'm just kiddin' > JOUDAN (negrong nakatalikod nakajersey na 23 jordan kasingtagkad ni MJ) sumimasen, maikeru jorudan desu ka? > (haharap) hmm-huuhoom-hoohoo (coqboy (recorded – tu toquada sipoling) im just kiddin', don't get pissed, just wanted to make you smile.ĪNG LAKI-LAKI NAMAN N’YAN gargantuan, humongous MA FAVE SPORTCockfight fencing SKEDADLE Record, Rewind, Replay LOVE KNOW NO BOUNDARIES impuissant tu me rends impuissant Tu me fais m’ I’d rather be the one to feel the pain, I’d rather be the one to go insane ADDICT Sublimate Music Self-sex addict adult films –addict Sports addict Bakit hindi ka pa nag-aasawa? - E bakit masarap ba mag-asawa-(pause) napaisip Constellation, makamandag Multimedia artist TSS… teach language with GBs & songs & scripts - write scripts through songs & gbs United Artists Of the World na lang para UAW! (wow)






Kung ako na lang sana charise chrods